| Helpdesk  | Mobile  |   | 
Research Group on Intelligent Engineering and Computing for Advanced Innovation and Development
Organization hide
Director(Suspension for a limited period of time, as of 12.Jul.2017):Zita Vale
Sub Director(Exercise of administration functions by delegation, as of 12.Jul.2017):Maria Goreti Carvalho Marreiros
Administrative Board:
  • Carlos Ramos
  • Maria Goreti Carvalho Marreiros
  • Zita Vale
External Advisory Board:
  • Amparo Alonso Betanzos
    department of informatics, University of Corunha, Spain

  • Chen-Ching Liu
    Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, VA, US

  • Ganesh Kumar Venayagamoorthy
    Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Clemson University
    Clemson, USA
  • Juan Carlos Augusto
    Department of Computer Science, School of Science and Technology
    Middlesex University, London, United Kingdom
Scientific Council:
  • Ana Almeida
  • Carlos Ramos
  • Constantino Martins
  • Isabel Jesus
  • Isabel Praça
  • João Soares
  • Lino Manuel Baptista Figueiredo
  • Maria Goreti Carvalho Marreiros
  • Nuno Ferreira
  • Pedro Nuno Silva Faria
  • Ramiro Barbosa
  • Zita Vale

Contacts  | Helpdesk  | Mobile  | Topo  | Webmaster
This research group is supported by FEDER Funds through the “Programa Operacional Factores de Competitividade - COMPETE” program and by National Funds through FCT “Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia” under the projects: UID/EEA/00760/2013